Key Contacts

Diving Committee


Chair:   
Allan Reid   allan.reid@blueyonder.co.uk

Club Representatives 

Aberdeen Diving:  Judy Wardlaw    moodyjudy1@hotmail.com                           

Ayr DC:  Peter Smith  diver2008@hotmail.co.uk   

Dundee CA: Kay Neale  kay.neale119@btinternet.com                   

Edinburgh DC:  Vicki Tomlinson  vickitomlinson@edinburghleisure.so.uk       

Event Co-ordinator:  Sean McCormack    mccormack.sean.95@gmail.com

Technical Officials Co-ordinator:  Jane Ogden    jane.ogden13@btinternet.com


Co-opted:-  

Jenny Leeming   jennyleeming@edinburghleisure.co.uk
Robert Heatly   deborahheatly@hotmail.co.uk

Scottish Swimming Staff:
Director of Development:  Sharon MacDonald   s.macdonald@scottishswimming.com    
Executive Officer   Charlene Graham   c.graham@scottishswimming.com