Key Contacts

MASTERS COMMITTEE

The role of the Masters Committee is to maintain the master’s regulations and give guidance to members on the interpretation of those regulations together with arranging a calendar of events and assisting clubs and Districts in the governance of those events. In addition the Committee is participating in the targeted growth of Adult Swimming in Scotland by assisting adult swimmers in a pathway to regular exercise and participation in organised swimming sessions.

 

Chair:

Eddie Riach

scotmastersswim@aol.com

East:

Fiona Reid

fionareid60@hotmail.com

Midland:

Jane Grant

jane@janeandcalum.com

North:

Andrew Wheeler

andy_wheeler@hotmail.com

West:

Graeme Schreiber

ren96@btinternet.com

Events Co-ordinator:

Margaret Riach

Margriach@aol.com

Technical Officials Co-ordinator:

Vacancy

 

Co-opted:-

Janet McLean

jf_mclean@yahoo.com

 

Doug Robertson

doug.robertson1967@googlemail.com

RSDM, Central West:

Andy Maguire

a.maguire@scottishswimming.com

Executive Officer:

Melanie Orr

m.orr@scottishswimming.com