Key Contacts

Open Water Committee

Chair: 

Les Rodger    e: rodgerfl@blueyonder.co.uk   t.01506 847250   m. 07768 297562

East:    VACANT

Midland:    Vicky Taylor    e: vicky.taylor@algre.com

North:    Donna Lawrie    e: donnalawrie36@gmail.com

West:    Nicole Simpson    e: simpson@milwainadvisory.co.uk

Squad/Team Manager:    Richard Collins    e: jumper_pti@hotmail.co.uk   

Events Co-ordinator:    Kirsty Ewen    e: kirstyewen@outlook.com  

Technical Officials Co-ordinator:   Ralph Payne    e: ralphp26@aol.com 

Health & Safety Co-ordinator:    Jim Gallacher    e: jjgallacher66@gmail.com  

Head Open Water Coach:    VACANT

Co-opted:  Sandra Westgate   e: sandra.westgate@btinternet.com

Scottish Swimming Staff 

RSDM, Highlands, Islands & Moray:    Colleen Blair    e: c.blair@scottishswimming.com

Executive Officer:    Charlene Graham    e: c.graham@scottishswimming.com