Key Contacts

Open Water Committee

Chair: 

Les Rodger    e.rodgerfl@blueyonder.co.uk   t.01506 847250   m. 07768 297562

East:    VACANT

Midland:    Vicky Taylor    e.vicky.taylor@algre.com

North:    Jennifer Ewen    e.Jennifermewen@aol.com  

West:    Lynne Deans    e.lynnedeans15@btinternet.com 

Squad/Team Manager:    Richard Collins    e.jumper_pti@hotmail.co.uk   

Events Co-ordinator:    Kirsty Ewen    e.kirstyewen@outlook.com  

Technical Officials Co-ordinator:   Ralph Payne    e.ralphp26@aol.com 

Health & Safety Co-ordinator:    Jim Gallacher    e.jjgallacher66@gmail.com  

Head Open Water Coach:  Andrena HAmmond    e:hammond_a1@sky.com

Co-opted:  Sandra Westgate   e.sandra.westgate@btinternet.com

Scottish Swimming Staff 

Participation Development Officer:   Jayne Smith    e: jayne.smith@scottishswimming.com

Executive Officer:    Charlene Graham    e: c.graham@scottishswimming.com