Key Contacts

SYNCHRONISED SWIMMING COMMITTEE

 The role of the Synchronised Swimming committee is to publish a Development Plan for Synchronised Swimming and drive this Development Plan as a committee.  Also to publish the National Calendar for Competitions, Education & Training with consultation with all clubs.  The committee are also responsible for the development of coaching skills throughout Scotland and offering further education to both coaches, swimmers and parents.  We arrange our National Events, working alongside the various SASA staff in achieving effective and financial management for our discipline. 

Chair:

Phyllis McLean

scottishsynchro@virginmedia.com
07717 177198  

Clubs

Clydebank:

Susan Anderson

susan.anderson11@gmail.com
07984 155964

Reps:

Dundee

Louise Carruthers

louisec3112@hotmail.com

 

Edinburgh Synchro:

Margo Wimberley

margo.wimberley@blueyonder.co.uk
0131 3341205

 

Fife Synchro:

Irene Glen

ireneglen@live.co.uk
07790 433898

 

Grangemouth

Julie McDonald-Simpson

Jmcswim@gmail.com
07882 920936

 

Kirkintilloch & Kilsyth

Susan Wallace

sharonjwallace@hotmail.co.uk

 

Nairn

Sharon Hamilton

sharon.clachnastrone@hotmail.co.uk
01479 873700

 

North Ayrshire

Emma Miller

synchronaasc@outlook.com
07823 778458

Event  Co-ordinator:

Elizabeth Bowman

j.bowman6@ntlworld.com
01389 382272

Technical

Elizabeth Bowman

As above

Officials Co-ordinator (s):

Margo Wimberley

margo.wimberley@blueyonder.co.uk

            Co-opted:

Lesley Bloomer

lesleyabloomer@gmail.com

 

Cath Fleming

cath.fleming5@hotmail.co.uk
07596 669778

RSDM, Central & West:

Andy Maguire

a.maguire@scottishswimming.com

Executive Officer:

Melanie Orr

m.orr@scottishswimming.com
01786 466526