Key Contacts

Here is the list of Synchronised Swimming Key Contacts:

Chair:    Phyllis McLean   scottishsynchro@virginmedia.com

Club Representatives:-

Clydebank ASC    Susan Anderson    westdistrictsynchro@hotmail.co.uk

Edinburgh Synchro    Margo Wimberley    margo.wimberley@blueyonder.co.uk

Fife Synchro    Irene Glen    ireneglen@live.co.uk

Grangemouth ASC    Julie McDonald-Simpson    Jmcswim@gmail.com 

Kirkintilloch & Kilsyth    Amanda Davidson     amanda.davidson1@nhs.net

Nairn Synchro       Sharon Hamilton          sharon.clachnastrone@hotmail.co.uk

North Ayshire ASC    Emma Miller    synchro@naasc.co.uk


Events Co-ordinator(s):        

Elizabeth Bowman    j.bowman6@ntlworld.com

Technical Officials Co-ordinators:

Elizabeth Bowman    j.bowman6@ntlworld.com

Margo Wimberley    margo.wimberley@blueyonder.co.uk


Co-opted

Cath Fleming e:cath.fleming5@hotmail.co.uk

Vicky Peakman e:vicky.peakman@gmail.com 

Scottish Swimming Staff:        

Club Development Manager:    Sarah Pryde-Smith   s.pryde-smith@scottishswimming.com 

Executive Officer:  Charlene Graham    e:c.graham@scottishswimming.com