Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Water Polo Committee

Chair

Alan Anderson

alan.anderson@exceptionuk.com

Events Coordinator (domestic competitions)

Paul Metcalfe

paulmetcalfe7@hotmail.com

Technical Officials Coordinator  

vacant

 

Finance Coordinator

vacant

 

Co-opted:  

Vice Chair

Ross Elder

rosselder@ymail.com

Committee Secretary

vacant

 

Events, Marketing and Communications

Gael Drummond

gaeleatshaggis@hotmail.com

National Teams Coordinator

Jen Hardy

jen-hardy@live.co.uk

Governance and Secretariat

vacant

 


Club Reps

Aberdeen ASC  

Neil Kennedy    

pennyandneilk@btinternet.com

Dunfermline WPC  

Richie Metcalfe         

secretary@dunfermline-wpc.co.uk

Edinburgh University  

Sam Jenkins

samueljenkins_1@hotmail.co.uk

Forth Valley WPC    

Douglas Gardner

douglas@gardner23.wanadoo.co.uk

Hamilton WPC    

Sheena Kirkwood

kenneth@kennethkirkwood.wadadoo.co.uk

Kirkintilloch & Kilsyth ASC

Alan Scobie

aps@sportsconcepts.co.uk

Menzieshill & Whitehill SWPC   

Murray McLeod

mgmpolo@fsmail.net

Montrose ASC

John Dykes

jdykes@fsmail.net

Portobello ASC

Keith Anderson

aqualearn@hotmail.com

Stirling Swimming

David Dalziel

daviddalziel23@aol.com

Warrender BC

Duncan MacGregor

dwmacgregor@googlemail.com

Western Baths

Ken Fussell

fuzzell_k@yahoo.com

Wick ASC

Allan Tait

taitsno7@tiscali.co.uk

Scottish Swimming Staff

Water Polo Development Officer  

Neal Rayner

n.rayner@scottishswimming.com

Executive Officer Club Development  

Charlene Graham         

c.graham@scottishswimming.com