Water Polo - Baltic Amadeus Cup

22 October 2015 to 25 October 2015
Kaunas, Lithuania
Charlene Graham

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Scotland Juniors (1998+) in the Baltic Amadeus Cup which is being held in Kaunas, Lithuania from 22-25 October 2015.


1              Reuben Bowman             Stirling

2              Ben Parsons                   Menzieshill

3              Thomas Kane                 Crawley

4              Clayton Woods               Portobello

5              Bailey Forbes                 Warrender

6              Colin Wood                    Aberdeen

7              James Melville                Dunfermline

8              Elliot Lawrence               Stirling

9              Mathew Crighton              Dunfermline

10             Ben Scott                      Portobello

11             Guy Broadhurst               Aberdeen

12             Lewis Pritchett                Warrender

13             Jamie Heywood              Dunfermline


Manager - Graeme Wood            Aberdeen

Coach -      Brian Campbell         DWPC 

Get Directions