Water Polo EU 8 Nations - Dublin

15 May 2015 to 17 May 2015

Scotland Ladies WaterPolo Team will play S. Africa, Czech Republic and Denmark in their group. The other group is: Sweden, Slovakia, Switzerland and Ireland.     

The following selections (in alphabetical order) for the EU 8 Nations 15-17 May 2015, Dublin: 

Goal Keepers

Chantal Guillot - DWPC

Jordan Kelly-Linden - Manchester


Alison Tate - DWPC

Alison Thomson –Edinburgh Uni

Caitlin McRobbie - Warrender

Carys Hardy - Portobello

Fran Collings – Portobello

Gael Logan (captain) - Portobello

Hannah Milner-DWPC

Holly Campbell - Otter

Julia Mackay - DWPC

Nicola Tate - DWPC

Susan Johnston – Menzieshill & Whitehall


Rhona Carwright (GK)-        Aberdeen University/ Thurso

Hannah Milner (outfield)  DWPC


Get Directions